Election committee for Vitrolife AB (publ)

2011-09-30 - 08:30

The following people have been appointed as members of Vitrolife’s election committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2012:

Henrik Blomquist, representing Bure Equity AB

Johan Ståhl, representing Lannebo Fonder

Martin Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

The appointments have been made in accordance with the instructions regarding principles for the appointment of the company election committee which were determined at the Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife on April 27, 2011.

The Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife AB (publ) will be held on April 19, 2012 in Gothenburg.

Shareholders who wish to have an item considered at the Annual General Meeting can submit a request to the Board to this effect. Such a request for an item to be considered is to be sent to Vitrolife AB (publ), Att: Chairman of the Board, Box 9080, 400 92 Gothenburg, and must have been received by the Board no later than seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting, or otherwise in such good time that the matter, where necessary, can be included in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.

September 30, 2011

Gothenburg, Sweden

Vitrolife AB (publ)

Queries should be addressed to:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board, phone +46 8 614 00 20.

Anne-Lie Sveder, CFO, phone +46 31 721 80 13.