Election committee for Vitrolife AB (publ)

2014-10-15 - 08:30

The following people have been appointed as members of Vitrolife’s election committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2015:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, representing Bure Equity AB
Thomas Olausson
Martin Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB
Carsten Browall, Chairman of the Board

The appointments have been made in accordance with the instructions regarding principles for the appointment of the company election committee which were determined at the Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife on May 5, 2014.

The Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife AB (publ) will be held on May 5, 2015 in Gothenburg.

Shareholders who wish to have an item considered at the Annual General Meeting can submit a request to the Board to this effect. Such a request for an item to be considered is to be sent to Vitrolife AB (publ), Att: Chairman of the Board, Box 9080, 400 92 Gothenburg, and must have been received by the Board no later than seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting, or otherwise in such good time that the matter, where necessary, can be included in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.

Gothenburg, October 15, 2014


Carsten Browall, Chairman of the Board, phone +46 (0)70 255 65 32

Mikael Engblom, CFO, phone +46(0)31 721 80 14

Vitrolife is required to publish the information in this press release in accordance with the Swedish Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on October 15, 2014 at 08:30 a.m.

This is a translation of the Swedish version of the press release. When in doubt, the Swedish wording prevails.