Contact

 

United States

Are you not in United States? Choose region and country below

Andrea Sykes

Key Account Manager/
Embryoscope Sales Manager,
North America 

00 1 408 230 2132

asykes@vitrolife.com

Jim McGinley

Territory Manager
USA: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM,
NV, OR, WA, UT, WY
Canada: BC

 

 

00 1 602 418 0058

jmcginley@vitrolife.com

Maria Brown

Territory Manager 
USA: IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI
Canada: ON, QC, MB, NB, SK, AB

00 1 847 915 5464

mbrown@vitrolife.com

Tina Mendoza

Territory Manager
AL, AR, D.C, FL, GA, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN,
TX, VA, WV,
Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Barbados

00 1 713 823 5732

tmendoza@vitrolife.com

Vince Giarraputo

Territory Manager
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,
PA, RI, VT

 00 1 631 935 6007

vgiarraputo@vitrolife.com

Mary Rawlins

Technical Specialist/
Customer Service Supervisor

00 1 720 473 5594

mrawlins@vitrolife.com

Lacey Pfannenstiel

Customer Service

00 1 866 848 7687

order.us@vitrolife.com

Susie Oliver

Clinical Support

00 1 303 717 1968

soliver@vitrolife.com

Technical support Americas

For technical support in the Americas (North, Central, South and Caribbean)

 

 

General technical support

00 1 866 848 7687 #3
support.us.fertility@vitrolife.com

Support for time-lapse products

For urgent assistance, please call our 24 hour hotline on 888-879-9092

Primo Vision support: support.primovision@vitrolife.com

EmbryoScope support: support.embryoscope@vitrolife.com 

Eli Soto

Sales Director Americas

00 1 303 807 4272

esoto@vitrolife.com

Thomas Axelsson

CEO

Tel: 00 46 31 721 80 00
Tel: 00 46 31 721 80 01

taxelsson@vitrolife.com

Mikael Engblom

CFO

Tel: 00 46 31 721 80 14

mengblom@vitrolife.com

Martin Morén

Director Human Resources

00 46 31 721 80 12

career@vitrolife.com

Vitrolife, Inc.

Englewood (Denver):
Phone: 00 1 303 762 1933 
Fax: 00 1 303 781 5615 

San Diego:
Phone: 00 1 800 995 8081 (USA)
Phone: 00 1 858 824 0888 (International)
Fax: 00 1 858 824 0891

3601 South Inca Street
Englewood
CO 80110, USA

6835 Flanders Drive, Suite 500
San Diego
CA 92121, USA

Order North America

For orders within North America

Tel: 00 1 866 848 7687

order.us@vitrolife.com

Vitrolife AB (publ)

Head office

Tel: 00 46 31 721 80 00
Fax: 00 46 31 721 80 99

info@vitrolife.com

Box 9080
400 92 Göteborg
Sweden

Visiting address:
Gustaf Werners gata 2
SE-421 32 Göteborg
Sweden